2016-2017 List of Calendar Dates

  • Monday, August 15 – Thursday August 18, 2016- Teacher In Service and Orientation
  • Friday, August 19, 2016- 1st Full Day of School
  • Monday, September 5, 2016- Labor Day No School
  • Friday, October 7, 2016- Teacher in Service No School
  • Monday, October 10, 2016- Columbus Day No School
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016- 1st Trimester Report Card Pickup
  • Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25, 2016- Thanksgiving Break No School
  • Friday December 23, 2016 – Wednesday, January 4, 2017- Winter Break No School
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017- Classes Resume
  • Monday, January 16, 2017- Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School
  • Friday, January 27, 2017- Teacher in Service No School
  • Friday, February 17, 2017- Teacher in Service No School
  • Monday, February 20, 2017- President’s Day No School
  • Monday March 13, 2016- Friday, March 17, 2017- 2nd Trimester Report Card Pickup
  • Monday, March 20, 2016- Friday, March 24, 2017- Spring Break No School
  • Monday, March 27, 2017- Classes Resume
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017- Teacher in Service No School
  • Friday, April 14 - Monday, April 17, 2017- Easter Holiday No School
  • Monday, May 29, 2017- Memorial Day No School
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017- 8th Grade Graduation
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017- Kindergarten Graduation
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017- Last Day of School 12:30 Dismissal
  • Friday, June 9, 2017- Teacher Record Day No School

©2012 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design