Contact Us

Visitation Catholic School

900 W. Garfield Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60609
Phone: (773) 373-5200

Prospective families are welcomed and encouraged to visit Visitation. Please call or email Sr. Diane Boutet, O.P., at dboutop@live.com to schedule a Visit-to-Vis!

Directions:

From the Dan Ryan Expressway (I90/94) take the Garfield Exit (55th St.). Go west on Garfield approximately 1.5 miles. The school is on the right (north) side of Garfield Blvd., across from Visitation Parish.

For parking, continue past the school to Morgan St. Take a right (north) on Morgan, take the first right onto W. 54th Place, then take the first right on S. Peoria St. Street parking is available.

Teachers and Emails

  • Principal- Ms. Jenna Markoff jmarkoff@vischicago.org
  • Assistant Principal & Jr. HIgh Math- Ms. Robles lrobles@vischicago.org
  • PreK- Ms. Hawkins vhawkins@vischicago.org
  • Kindergarten- Ms Martinez rmartinez@vischicago.org
  • 1st Grade- Ms. Cooper tcooper@vischicago.org
  • 2nd Grade- Ms.Vaughn rvaughan@vischicago.org
  • 3rd/4th Grade- Ms. Mundt nmundt@vischicago.org
  • 5th Grade- Ms. Courtney
  • 6th/7th Grade & Jr. High Science- Mr. Ward
  • 8th Grade & Jr. High Social Studies- Ms. Brewer cbrewer@vischicago.org
  • Gym and Fine Arts- Ms. Esco wesco@vischicago.org
  • Title 1- Mr. Landes
  • Music- Ms. Brown
  • After Care- Ms. Lavita
  • Office Manager- Ms. Robinson

©2012 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design